Analyst Coverage Table
Firm Analyst
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Steve Byrne, CFA

steve.byrne@bofa.com
Phone: 646-855-5746

Barclays Capital Inc. Michael Leithead

michael.leithead@barclays.com
Phone: 212-526-0018

CJS Securities Jonathan Tanwanteng, CFA

jtanwanteng@cjs-securities.com
Phone: 914-287-7600

CL King David C. Silver, CFA

dsilver@clking.comm
212-421-6656

Loop Capital Markets Christopher Kapsch

Chistopher.Kapsch@loopcapital.com
Phone: 212-823-1316

Mizuho Securities Kieran de Brun

Kieran.deBrun@mizuhogroup.com
Phone: 212-282-3242

Moness, Crespi, Hardt & Co., Inc. Chris Shaw

cshaw@mchny.com
Phone: 212-583-8537

Morgan Stanley Angel Castillo

Angel.Castillo@morganstanley.com
Phone: 212-761-1931

UBS Joshua Spector

Joshua.Spector@ubs.com
Phone: 212-713-6188

Wolfe Research Josh Silverstein

JSilverstein@wolferesearch.com
Phone: 646-582-9277

Element Solutions Inc is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Element Solutions Inc's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Element Solutions Inc or its management. Element Solutions Inc does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.