Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst
Barclays Capital Inc. Duffy Fischer
duffy.fischer@barclays.com
Phone: 212-526-3212
Citi Research Daniel Jester
daniel.jester@citi.com
Phone: 415-951-1832
CJS Securities Jonathan Tanwanteng, CFA
jtanwanteng@cjs-securities.com
Phone: 914-287-7600
Credit Suisse Securities (USA) LLC Christopher S. Parkinson
christopher.parkinson@credit-suisse.com
Phone: 212-538-6286
Goldman Sachs Robert Koort, CFA
robert.koort@gs.com
Phone: 713-654-8480
Instinet, A Nomura Company Aleksey Yefremov
aleksey.yefremov@instinet.com
Phone: 212-310-5463
Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner & Smith, Inc. Ian Bennett, CFA
Phone: 646-855-5738
Moness, Crespi, Hardt & Co., Inc. Chris Shaw
cshaw@mchny.com
Phone: 212-583-8537
Morgan Stanley Neel Kumar
Neel.Kumar@morganstanley.com
Phone: 212-761-4573
Roth Capital Partners, LLC Joseph Reagor
jreagor@roth.com
Phone: 949-720-7106
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey Jim Sheehan
Phone: 404-926-5918
UBS John Roberts
john.roberts@ubs.com
Phone: 212-713-2210

Element Solutions Inc is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Element Solutions Inc's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Element Solutions Inc or its management. Element Solutions Inc does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.